re | engage small group for married couples

Reignite that spark again, friends! Find inspiration, encouragement, friendship, hope, and so much more through our re|engage program. Gather with other couples who’ve had similar experiences and struggles, and tap into a community of people who want nothing more than to help bolster your relationship with the one you care about most. This amazing marriage series is for any couple who’s ready to level up their marriage. Free childcare and registration is only required for the 1st evening you attend.  Register at Bettertogether.us.

Schedule

Schedule

  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Jennifer Rang

Location
Student Center