The Porch at Greater Lafayette

If you are in your 20’s or 30’s, join us for The Porch at Greater Lafayette! No matter where you’re in your faith journey or what your story is, we believe that God has something for you. The Porch is a weekly gathering on Thursdays. You’ll experience authentic community, live worship, and relevant messages. The Porch at Greater Lafayette is a partnership with Watermark Church in Dallas, TX.

Schedule

Schedule

  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 6, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024 | 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Greater Lafayette Campus

Contact
Molly Synesael

Location
Auditorium