Binford Farmers' Market

The Binford Farmers Market hosts over 80 local vendors who bring the freshest products to your dining room table. Pick up fresh fruit, vegetables, meats, cheeses, and other delicious treats at our dog-friendly market! Open Saturdays, May through September 8am-12pm.Questions please call (317) 300-4584.

Schedule

Schedule

  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2024 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Binford Campus

Contact
Liz Jewell

Location
Binford Grounds