Financial Peace University

We all need a plan for our money. Financial Peace University (FPU), created by Dave Ramsey, is that plan! It teaches God’s ways of handling money. FPU will show you how to get rid of debt, manage your money, spend and save wisely and much more! This class meets for five weeks. Class materials are available through online sign up at no cost. Child care is not provided. 

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for All Campuses

Registration closed on Wednesday, August 3, 2022

All Campuses

Contact
Sarah Walker

Location
Virtual

Note
This session is at capacity.

Schedule

  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Registration closed on Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Carmel Campus

Contact
Sarah Walker

Location
Next Experience Room

Note

Schedule

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Registration closed on Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Carmel Campus

Contact
Sarah Walker

Location
Next Experience Room

Note
This session is at capacity. 

Schedule

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Greater Lafayette

Registration closed on Friday, August 12, 2022

Greater Lafayette Campus

Contact
Sarah Walker

Location
Student Ministry Room