Binford Farmers' Market

Come to the outdoor Farmers Market at Northview Church's Binford Campus on Saturdays from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. May- October. The market has vendors from around the state, live music, kid-friendly activities and so much more!

Schedule

Schedule

  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 1, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Binford Campus

Location
Binford Campus