Events

Financial Peace University

We all need a plan for our money. Financial Peace University (FPU), created by Dave Ramsey, is that plan! It teaches God’s ways of handling money. FPU will show you how to get rid of debt, manage your money, spend and save wisely and much more! This class meets from 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm. for nine weeks beginning the week of January 17. Class materials are $129 per family. Child care is not provided.

Schedule

Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Anderson Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson

Location
Student Ministry Room

Schedule

  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson

Location
Upper Room

Schedule

  • Monday, January 17, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fishers Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson

Location
Student Ministry Room

Schedule

  • Monday, January 17, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Westfield Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson

Location
Student Ministry Room