Events

Women's Freedom Group

Are you feeling stuck or struggling with unhealthy habits, destructive patterns or addictions? Freedom Groups are designed to help you move forward with making choices that lead to healing and freedom from your struggles. This is a 26 week recovery based group, that is a confidential and safe community that will help you overcome your obstacles and experience True Freedom!

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Carmel Campus

Contact
Landon Porter

Location
Online

Schedule

  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Greater Lafayette

Greater Lafayette Campus

Contact
Kylie Chrismond

Location
Green Room