Events

Financial Peace University

We all need a plan for our money. Financial Peace University (FPU), created by Dave Ramsey, is that plan! It teaches God’s ways of handling money. FPU will show you how to get rid of debt, manage your money, spend and save wisely and much more! Class materials are $129 per family. 

  • Share This

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Anderson

Register

Anderson Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson

Location
Student Ministry Room

Note
Childcare is available with pre-registration.

Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Binford

Register

Binford Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson

Location
Student Ministry Room

Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Register

Carmel Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson

Location
Ministry Associates Office