Events

On Eagles' Wings

On Eagles' Wings is a ministry for women survivors of childhood and domestic abuse. It is a ministry of hope and healing through Jesus Christ and based on God's Word. Our 12-week session meets on Tuesday evenings. 

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Registration closed on Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Carmel Campus

Contact
Melissa Krohn

Location
Barn: The Loft

Schedule

  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Carmel Campus

Contact
Melissa Krohn

Location
Barn: The Loft