Events

Foundations Group

Foundations Class is a class offered to those who are looking for the next step in the new relationship with the Lord.

  • Share This

Schedule

Schedule

  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Carmel Campus

Contact
Cierra Natt

Location
L3 | Main Building

Schedule

  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Carmel Campus

Contact
Cierra Natt

Location
Lower Level | Main Building

Schedule

  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Carmel Campus

Contact
Cierra Natt

Location
L3 | Main Building

Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Westfield Campus

Contact
Jessica Schrock

Location
Elementary Large Group Room