Northview Students Life Group Registration

Each week during the school year, small groups of 5th through 12th-grade students gather in host homes or at the campus. These groups become environments where students can openly discuss the issues they are facing with other teens in their own grade and same gender. Our goal for these small groups is to create a place where relationships can be established and deepened, but also where God’s truth can be proclaimed.

As we shift to a full life group model, we know there will be a lot of added expenses to do this ministry with excellence, including: curriculum costs, journals, training materials, student devotionals, giveaways, and giving each student a life group t-shirt. Would you please consider a $30 donation to help us offset the cost of these expenses? If you are willing and able please click this link in the registration to make that donation.


Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for All Campuses

Registration opens on Wednesday, July 20, 2022

All Campuses

Contact
Kent Bjurstrom