Events

Mothers of Preschoolers (MOPS)

MOPS/MOPSNext at Northview Church connects moms of children of all ages. MOPS encourages women to be more honest and feel more spiritually equipped to parent our children. Our MOPS group is for moms of children birth through kindergarten and our MopsNext group connects moms of children first grade and up. We meet on the first and third Tuesday of each month, August through May. The cost to join is $70, and that includes your MOPS registration and a supplies fee. Please register below and select which group fits your needs best.

  • Share This

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Carmel Campus

Contact
Staci Woods

Location
Lower Level

Schedule

  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Fishers

Fishers Campus

Contact
Staci Woods

Location
Student Ministry Room