Events

On Eagles' Wings

On Eagles' Wings is a ministry for women survivors of childhood and domestic abuse. It is a ministry of hope and healing through Jesus Christ and based on God's Word. Our 12-week session meets on Tuesday evenings. 

  • Share This

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Registration closed on Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Carmel Campus

Contact
Melissa Krohn

Location
Barn: The Loft