Events

Women's SOAP Study

SOAP is a Bible study method that stands for Scripture, Observation, Application and Prayer. This study is for women and meets weekly. This is a great way to engage with the Word and be in community with other women. Feel free to join at any time. 

Schedule

Schedule

  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Binford Campus

Contact
Cathy Luebke

Location
Auditorium

Schedule

  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 | 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Jennifer Polk

Location
Barn: The Loft

Schedule

  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Chris Goshell

Location
Online

Schedule

  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 | 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Nancy Hull

Location
Online

Schedule

  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Fishers Campus

Contact
Jennifer Blake

Location
Online

Schedule

  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fishers Campus

Contact
Carol Blocher

Location
Fireside Room / Kids Ministry Room

Schedule

  • Monday, August 9, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Add to Calendar

Greater Lafayette Campus

Contact
Jocelyn Beever

Location
Atrium

Schedule

  • Friday, August 6, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, September 3, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, September 17, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, October 15, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, October 29, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, January 7, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, January 14, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, April 8, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 | 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Add to Calendar

Westfield Campus

Contact
Betsy Fladung

Location
Community Room