Events

Men's 12-Step Group

This is a 12-step group for men wanting to find freedom from drugs and alcohol. Come join a community of men who will share their experiences, strengths and hopes. This is an Open Group, which means participants can join any week.

  • Share This

Schedule

Schedule

  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 9, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 | 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Add to Calendar

Binford Campus

Contact
Steve Harney

Location
Community Room