Events

7th-8th Grade Service

Every Friday night, junior high school students come to North Beach on Northview’s Carmel Campus to connect with God and with friends. The entire service is planned with middle school students in mind as we try to help them understand who God is and why they matter to Him. We have a live band and a message relevant to the lives of junior high schoolers.

Schedule

Schedule

  • Friday, October 22, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, October 29, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, January 7, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, January 14, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, April 8, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, September 9, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Ryan Olson

Location
Student Ministry Center