Events

7th-8th Grade Service

Every Friday night, junior high school students come to North Beach on Northview’s Carmel Campus to connect with God and with friends. The entire service is planned with middle school students in mind as we try to help them understand who God is and why they matter to Him. We have a live band and a message relevant to the lives of junior high schoolers.

  • Share This

Schedule

Schedule

  • Friday, August 7, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, January 8, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, January 15, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 5, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 9, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Ryan Olson

Location
Student Ministry Center